Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Todd

Carol Todd

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Todd
"Jordan Toth was very helpful in getting under the lowest priced car insurance."
Profile photo of John J Jacobs

John J Jacobs

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John J Jacobs
"My homeowners was cancelled and Starr took care of me. She did a great job!"
Profile photo of Joseph Steele

Joseph Steele

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Steele
"My wife and are relocating to Florida and need insurance for our home and autos. Lauren was very helpful and quickly put quotes together that were lower than any others offered by other agencies. Lauren made me feel like they value my business."
Profile photo of Kathleen Dimock

Kathleen Dimock

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Dimock
"Outstanding professionalism and courteous service characterize my recent experience at Buddy Davenport State Farm Insurance Agency in New Smyrna Beach, Fla Agent Tim Miller patiently, competently worked with me to adjust my current Auto policy. Whilst, Agent Jordan Toth once again demonstrated his expertise in Finance and Account management. I have been with Buddy Davenport since 2016. I’ll probably stay with him and his team of professionals! His agency is a true community asset!"
Profile photo of Walter Butryn

Walter Butryn

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Butryn
"Heather is very knowledgeable at her job thanks"
Profile photo of Ryan Hendrix

Ryan Hendrix

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hendrix
"We have used Buddy Davenport for over 15 years they handle all of our insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Darryl Streed

Darryl Streed

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Streed
"Al the people at the office are very courteous and helpful. Heather was great helping me with a new RV policy and working with me through a few problems. I recommend very highly!"
Profile photo of Mary-Kent Compton

Mary-Kent Compton

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary-Kent Compton
"Thank you Laura for taking care of the Comptons! It is always amazing to work with you. I am glad to be insured with Team Buddy again. Hope everyone is well :-)"
Profile photo of Linda Sienicki

Linda Sienicki

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sienicki
"Heather Applegate assisted me with quotes, application and binder for my homeowners insurance. I was amazed at how quickly she was able to obtain all of the information I needed, and I was certainly pleased with the premiums offered. Heather was so friendly and helpful. I really appreciated talking and working with her, getting answers to all of my questions. I'm happy to become a member of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jan Brewster

Jan Brewster

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Brewster
"Heather helped me out in a most timely manner. Received excellent customer service, very satisfied with this office."
Profile photo of Patty Farnan

Patty Farnan

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Farnan
"Very good staff and extremely thorough. Laura is a total professional and kind. I totally recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Bruce Noonan

Bruce Noonan

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Noonan
"I just complete changing my auto and townhome insurance policies with Starr. She was very efficient, courteous and thorough. Together she saved me over $400 a year! I highly recommend Buddy Davenport, and Starr is a must."
Profile photo of Dorrie M

Dorrie M

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorrie M
"I have been with Buddy Davenport Insurance for over 15 years and can't state how much their team has helped and supported me over the years. I have multiple plans with them and they have always offered guidance and information whenever I needed assistance. No issue/question too small. When storms hit, trees that have fallen on vehicles and cars, they guided me through the process and also pushed to get answers from corporate when I couldn't. The customer comes first and I want to thank Buddy and his team for being there at both the good and desperate times, alleviating the stress and anxiety that comes with needing to make and follow up on a claim. Plus the birthday treat and holiday cards always add a nice touch to the relationship."
Profile photo of Mia Confer

Mia Confer

November 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mia Confer
"We had an appointment and the agent took a walk-in while we were standing there for our appointment. 20 minutes later, we left. There are signs EVERYWHERE stating, if you want faster service, please make an appointment. Will go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Brandi Dougan

Brandi Dougan

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Dougan
"Everyone is always super nice and helpful, answering all my questions and making sure I have the best experience"
Profile photo of Rosalind Little

Rosalind Little

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind Little
"DonnaRae you’re the best! Thank you for excellent customer service and follow up!"
Profile photo of Peggy Moore

Peggy Moore

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Moore
"We worked with Darlene for our homeowners and car insurance policies. She was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. It was a great positive experience."
Profile photo of Cathy Shuman

Cathy Shuman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Shuman
"Best insurance agency ever! I switched to State Farm 2 years ago and bundled my homeowners and car, I’m now saving over $300 a year with State Farm and I have better coverage. Thank you Buddy Davenport and your team!"
Profile photo of NANCY WILLIAMS

NANCY WILLIAMS

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NANCY WILLIAMS
"New to the area and met with Laura today for car and home insurance. She was very helpful and everything went smoothly"
Profile photo of Daniel Turkasz

Daniel Turkasz

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Turkasz
"Laura always has the time to discuss insurance options and I very pleased with her customer service"
Profile photo of Amy Gessmann

Amy Gessmann

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Gessmann
"As a new resident to Volusia Co, I contacted the agency and was assisted by Jordan. He promptly prepared a quote for me and updated it after a couple of months when we were officially moved and ready to make the change. Jordan is very friendly, prompt and helped me do our Auto policy over the phone / email and it's much appreciated! Thank you Jordan!"
Profile photo of June Weaver

June Weaver

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Weaver
"My experience with Heather, at Buddy Davenport’s State Farm Office, has been an absolute pleasure. Heather is exceptional in her field. She sincerely cares about her clients as she pursues meeting their insurance needs. She was able to find a phenomenal homeowners policy for us , as well as, a great life insurance policy. I highly recommend Heather at Buddy Davenport’s State Farm Office!"
Profile photo of Donald Lemish

Donald Lemish

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Lemish
"Excellent. I learned a lot and received over $300 in savings on my six-month auto policy. Best insurance experience I have ever had."
Profile photo of Arla

Arla

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arla
"Fantastic customer with Starr!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Delaney

Lisa Delaney

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Delaney
"Starr is the BEST to work with!"